Logo-white Docs
Sharing - Share with Users

Introduction

Sharing forms with your teammates is the easiest way to digitize your existing workflow and eliminate clutter. With just a few clicks of a button, you can provide your cohorts with all the vital documents they need to complete their job — incident report forms, inventory lists, custom order forms, etc.

In this article, we’ll show you how to grant user access to your Launchcloud folders, or to specific forms.

 


Sharing Your Folder

To share a folder with a Launchcloud user, start by clicking on the “Folders” button in the lefthand navigation bar.

You’ll then see a list of all the folders you’ve created. Find the one that you’d like to share with your team member and click the Plus button on the righthand side or the green Share button.

After clicking the Share/Plus button, you’ll be given a list of all the users and teams on your Launchcloud account. You can either scroll through the list, or use the search bar at the top of the window to find a specific user.

When you’ve found the user you’d like to share the folder with, click the Select Role button to the right of their account information. This will allow you to select the various permission levels that they can be given on the selected folder. Choose the permissions you’d like, then click “Share” in the bottom right corner.

You can share a folder with multiple users at a time.

 


Removing Users

Deleting Users is just as simple. When on the Manage Users page, check the box to the left of the User you want to delete and click the delete button that appears at the bottom of the page that appears in the pop-up.

 

close